Fund Purpose: Provides scholarships to graduating seniors of North Harrison High School accepted into and attending an accredited vocational training program or two- or four-year accredited public or private institution of higher learning.

Scholarship Recipients:
2006: Eric Gettelfinger
2007: Elizabeth Casabella
2008: Brooke Auberry, Brandi Auberry, Ashley Fancher
2009: Morgan Rumple, Alan Austin
2010: Ashley Billner, Ethan Jones, Jesse Collins, Victoria Summers
2011: Michael Wimsatt, Russell Smith, Amelia Robertson
2012: Zane Rathgeber, Alexander Rutherford, Jackie Patterson
2013: Alexandra Gott, Taylor Ransdell, Abigail Stone
2014: Rachel Bacher, Evan Longacre, Molly Leffler
2015: Sydney Ganote, Kandace Troxell
2016: Cheyenne Sieberns, Peyton Rhodes
2017: Lindsey Schumaker, Josie Timberlake