Fund Purpose: Provides one-year educational scholarships for Harrison County resident graduating seniors who are accepted into and attend a certified vocational training program or an accredited public or private institution of higher learning.

Scholarship Recipients
2015: Kaitlin Bedel, Alexa Jones
2016: Elizabeth Peterson, Brandon Crosier, Cassidy Waters, Kyndal Cain
2017: Laynie Collins, Terry Kintner, Sarah Yost