IUS Southeast logo

This Scholarship Program provides $5,000 scholarships, renewable for four years to Harrison County, resident graduating high school seniors, planning to attend Indiana University Southeast. Students must maintain a GPA of 2.5 or higher and be considered full-time (12 credit hours per semester) in order to remain eligible.


Congratulations to the 2018 IU Southeast Renewable Scholarship Recipients!

Lanesville Jr/Sr High School: Kasandra Spence

North Harrison High School: Jacob McDaniel

Corydon Central High School: Tyler Brown

South Central High School: Kiersten Fraze