Fund Purpose: Provides support for one-year educational scholarships for Harrison County, Indiana resident graduating high school seniors accepted into and attending an accredited institution of higher education in Indiana.

Scholarship Recipients:
2010: Kimberly Smith
2011: Sarah Jensen
2012: Orry Jarvis
2013: David Allen
2014: Brianna Jacobi
2015: Mitchell Frederick
2016: Jessica Blackburn
2017: Michalynn Miller, Jordan Ripperdan