HOURS:
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-F

MAILING ADDRESS:
P. O. Box 279
Corydon, IN 47112-0279

LOCATION:
1523 Foundation Way NE
Corydon, IN 47112-2272

PHONE:
812-738-6668

FAX:
812-738-6864

HCCF STAFF:
President & CEO, Steve Gilliland steveg@hccfindiana.org

Director of Programs, Heather Stafford heathers@hccfindiana.org

Grants Manager, Anna Curts
annac@hccfindiana.org

Chief Financial Officer, Derrick Grigsby derrickg@hccfindiana.org

Director of Development, Kim Harmon
kimh@hccfindiana.org

Administrative Assistant, Sarah Travis
saraht@hccfindiana.org

Communications Associate, Kristin Kennedy
kristink@hccfindiana.org

If you’d like to contact the Harrison County Community Foundation directly, please complete the form below, and a representative of HCCF will be in contact with you shortly.
 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Help us protect against SPAM. Enter the characters seen in the image below:

captcha