Fund Purpose: Provides support for educational scholarships for graduating seniors residing in Harrison County who are accepted into and attending a four-year college. Recipients must have been active members in 4-H or FFA for at least four years.

Scholarship Recipients:
2013 – Douglas Castetter
2014 – Jordan Stewart
2015 – Hannah Elliott
2016 – Zachary Clifton, McKendra Fisher, Aspen Luther
2017 – Cody Johnson