Fund Purpose: provides scholarships to students attending Bellarmine University, with first priority reserved for residents of Harrison County, Indiana.

Scholarship Recipients:
2002: Robert Brown
2004: Robert Brown
2005: Robert Brown
2006: Robert Brown
2007: Robert Brown
2009: Phillip Roberts
2010: Phillip Roberts
2011: Jessica Frederick, Phillip Roberts
2012: Christina McAfee, Jessica Frederick
2013: Christina McAffee, Jessica Frederick
2014: Christina McAfee, Jessica Frederick, Miranda Galbreath
2015: Miranda Galbreath, Christina McAfee, Emily Barry
2016: Miranda Galbreath, Allyson Pierce
2017: Miranda Galbreath, Meredith Ingle, Allyson Pierce